Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Let's work together to Feed the Frontlines!
 

Know a Frontline Worker or Essential Employee you would like to support?

 -or-

Do you just want to show your appreciation by donating meals to Frontline Workers or Essential Employees?

 

Let us help!

 You can send individually packaged meals to the recipients of your choice or we can deliver meals on your behalf to one of the many Frontline & Essential Organizations we are already working with! To contribute, contact the sales manager in your market, email us at frontline@getcosi.com, or visit the GoFundMe links provided for each market.


NYC

gf.me/u/xxqks6

Karina Vidal

Sales Manager – NY Metro

 347-918-6002

karina.vidal@getcosi.com


Boston

gf.me/u/xxqmqv

Christianne Criscolo

Sales Manager - MA

941-875-5774

christianne.criscolo@getcosi.com


Philadelphia/CT/NJ/NY

gf.me/u/xxpnkc

gf.me/u/xxp9tj

Abbey Shuster

 Sales Manager- Philadelphia/CT/NJ/NY

215.280.6437

abbey.shuster@getcosi.com


Chicago

gf.me/u/xxd4d2

Danielle Sandoval

Sales Manager - Chicago

312.823.4555

danielle.sandoval@getcosi.com


DC/VA/MD

gf.me/u/xxf62x

Evelin Martinez
Sales Manager – DC/VA/MD
703-200-4839
evelin.martinez@getcosi.com



Wilmington, DE

LuAnn Bristlin 

Owner - Wilmington, DE

lbristlin@ladylibertyrg.com

302-299-6988
302-559-8839